TIN CAN ARMY - 1982-1987 - LP

TIN CAN ARMY - 1982-1987 - LP
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
13,50 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Add to cart
Shipping time: 4-10 Days
Product no.: 00250
MPN: MBC 115

  • Details
  • Customer-tip

Products description

In itself the same compilation, which already appeared on Krachschwindel and Moronia Records in 2003, in a revised, more elaborate guise with a modified tracklist and extensive booklet.
01 TCA         
02 OiOiOi Naziskinheads         
03 Freedom         
04 Nestbeschmutzer             
05 Underdogs             
06 Kannibalen     
07 Stop To Think     
08 Innocent Prostitutes     
09 Disarm The Rapists     
10 Guten Morgen BRD     
11 Führer Befiehl     
12 Break My Neck     
13 Verräter     
14 Nothing Remains     
15 Another Fish
16 Yellow Lights     
17 Fear Is Slavery     
18 Jesus         
19 Rock´n´Roll is dead         
20 Verweigerung Total     
21 Outro        

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

A+P – Resterampe - LP
Shipping time: 4-10 Days
12,50 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
AGROTOXICO - XX (20 Years) - LP
The LP comes in a gatefold cover with great artwork. The lyrics are political as always and in portuguese language.
Shipping time: 4-10 Days
11,50 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
HORROR VACUI - Living for Nothing - LP (Download Code)
The 4th full length by the Italian vampire punx is finally out. Eight tracks of pure passion, desperation, anger and questions that will never be answered.
Shipping time: 4-10 Days
14,50 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
PERDITION - Not Just Another Anthology - 2XLP, Clear Yellow Vinyl
The double LP discography from Adelaide’s finest Punk/Hardcore contains all their recordings from 7″ later on as 12″ pressed, the “How to Teach Your Budgie to Talk” LP, and several tracks from the “A Positive Alternative To torture” Tape.
Shipping time: 4-10 Days
18,00 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
German hardcore punk classic, originally released on Rock O Rama in 1983.
This compilation contains the LP contains as a bonus the "Scheiß Krieg" EP, released in 1983.
Shipping time: 4-10 Days
12,00 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

This Product was added to our catalogue on 28/09/2020.